CONTACT US:

ADDRESS: 215 E Magnolia Street Lakeland, FL 33801
PHONE: (863) 687-4076

ADMINISTRATION

President/CEO Steve Turbeville: sturbeville@lighthousemin.org

Operations Kyle Bridges: kbridges@lighthousemin.org

Donor Relations Sylvia Stewart: sstewart@lighthousemin.org

Communications Rob Clark: communications@lighthousemin.org

Group Volunteer Coordinator Linda Dougherty: ldoughtery@lighthousemin.org

Human Resources Heather Howell: hhowell@lighthousemin.org

Large Donation Pick Up pickup@lighthousemin.org


MEN'S MINISTRY

Director Barry Howell: bhowell@lighthousemin.org


WOMEN'S MINISTRY

Women/Children’s Director Jessica Cassista: jcassista@lighthousemin.org


EDUCATION

Community Preschool Fabianne Dilbeck: fdilbeck@lighthousemin.org

Adult Learning Center Tracy Ross: tross@lighthousemin.org