CONTACT US:

PHYSICAL ADDRESS: 215 E Magnolia Street Lakeland, FL 33801
PHONE: (863) 687-4076
EMAIL: info@lighthousemin.org
MAILING ADDRESS: P.O. Box 3112, Lakeland, FL 33802

ADMINISTRATION

President/CEO Steve Turbeville: sturbeville@lighthousemin.org

Donor Relations Sylvia Stewart: sstewart@lighthousemin.org

Communications Rob Clark: communications@lighthousemin.org

Group Volunteer Coordinator Linda Dougherty: ldougherty@lighthousemin.org

Human Resources/Operations Heather Howell: hhowell@lighthousemin.org

Large Donation Pick Up pickup@lighthousemin.org


MEN'S MINISTRY

Director Barry Howell: bhowell@lighthousemin.org


WOMEN'S MINISTRY

Women/Children’s Intake Coordinator Sharalyn Vester: svester@lighthousemin.org

Women/Children’s Case Manager Dee Flowers: dflowers@lighthousemin.org

Women/Children’s Case Manager Sharon Leathers: sleathers@lighthousemin.org


EDUCATION

Community Preschool Fabianne Dilbeck: fdilbeck@lighthousemin.org

Adult Learning Center Scott Turbeville: saturbeville@lighthousemin.org